Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text

QPL 2019 - Gladstone, Biloela & Emerald

What is QPL?

The Queensland Premier League exists to provide a multi-division state wide competition to determine the best Association teams in Queensland. It caters for netballers over the age of 15 and includes Open, Men’s, 17U and 19U (and Mixed) Divisions. The QPL culminates in a QPL State Finals weekend where the winning teams come together from around Queensland to battle it out to be crowned State Champions.

QPL Dates

  • 18th & 19th May - Bundaberg
  • 8th & 9th June - Rockhampton
  • 20th & 21st July - Bundaberg

Reminder not all teams will make it through to zone and state titles.

  • QPL State Titles 4th & 5th October